American Hard Rock
by Lou DiBello
The follow up to 2017's "Heat Wave", the new album features more great instrumental guitar tracks, with a stronger focus on the vocal tunes as well! Rock, metal, and blues fans alike will all find something to like here!
Released 2019

Album tracks

  • 4:40
    Driving Force
    Lou DiBello
  • 4:29
    Jack & Coke
    Lou DiBello
  • 4:26
    Walk Through the Fire
    Lou DiBello
  • 5:29
    Love Is Blind
    Lou DiBello
  • 4:47
    Flying High
    Lou DiBello
  • 4:39
    Beast Mode: Engage
    Lou DiBello
  • 4:12
    The Nighttime Is the Right Time
    Lou DiBello
  • 4:14
    I Love You
    Lou DiBello
  • 3:56
    Lou DiBello
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to